Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ja'el Orr

Ja'el Orr

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ja'el Orr
"Carol went above and beyond to help me resolve what could have been a bigger mess. She was patient and understanding, and did everything she could think of to help. Things got resolved without getting more out of hand, but it would not have gone so well without Carol. She is truly an asset to your team! I would give her 10 stars!"
Profile photo of A C

A C

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"The people at Jennifer Paris State Farm, Louisville really go above and beyond to be helpful. I have had numerous experiences speaking with Erin and Carol, both have been amazing each time. I have never had an unpleasant experience and would highly recommend this team to anyone and everyone. I appreciate all they've done to help me over the past few years."
Profile photo of C

C

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C
"We've been bounced around to too many agents who provided terrible experiences until we recently discovered Jennifer Paris. She is beyond professional and efficient, providing fast and accurate insurance coverage, taking time to answer *all* of our questions in language we can understand to make informed decisions. We can breathe a deep sigh of relief that we are covered perfectly — not too much, not too less — finally! Thanks Jennifer!"
Profile photo of David Domermuth

David Domermuth

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Domermuth
"I recently wrecked my car. State Farm, especially Carol Haumesser, went the extra, extra mile to take care of us. Highly reoomend."
Profile photo of Pat Sorenson

Pat Sorenson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Sorenson
"Jennifer Becker and Marisela Chavez of Jennifer Paris - State Farm Insurance really made my day with their thorough, prompt, professional and friendly help with our 2021 RAV 4 (our kinda new baby) repair appointment."
Profile photo of Deb Palmer

Deb Palmer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Palmer
"My son just got his driver's license. Carol took complete care of adding him to our insurance to be sure we are fully covered. And explained everything so we understand. We've been with Jen for years. So far so good with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mckenna Cronbaugh

Mckenna Cronbaugh

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenna Cronbaugh
"I have never had an issue with this StateFarm location no matter who I have spoken with, they are very timely with responses and always get me any necessary paperwork immediately. I am moving soon and appreciate how responsive they have been with getting me a new agent out-of-state"
Profile photo of Jaren Jones

Jaren Jones

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaren Jones
"Jennifer Becker is extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Maldonado

Andrew Maldonado

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Maldonado
"Jennifer Becker is helpful and knowledgeable. I would Highly recommend her to anyone. She is fast and very responsive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kayla Lopucki

Kayla Lopucki

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Lopucki
"Shanna D. is a wonderful person and very helpful. She is wiling to work with me to set the policy up and ensure I get what I want. Shanna has no problem to go into the details of policy and explain the reasons. The reasons I picked this place is because of the good reviews, run by a female, and my first impression is that they are on it right way whenever you need anything from them. I may be bias, but State Farm in general, is a good and affordable company. I had to called the tow service twice and that went very smooth, safe, and simple. Highly recommend State Farm especially with this location! Updated in 2021 - Michelle is wonderful person to work with! I was so worrying and lost with what is the next step with the auto accident I recently got involved. She helped me so much and lifted the weight off my shoulder because she was more than glad to explain every step I need to take to claims and repair my car. I am Deaf and english are not my first language and she has no problem to explain it to me clearer to make sure I understand the process. Love her! I've been using Jennifer Paris State Farm for 2 years now and far off the best insurance agent I ever had!"
Profile photo of Amber Graff

Amber Graff

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Graff
"Jennifer B. took the extra time to get me the correct coverage for a rental car, and at the best rates. She was prompt and friendly! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Choate

Chris Choate

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Choate
"My wife and I have been with State Farm - Jennifer Paris for about five years now and could not recommend these folks enough! We've had a homeowners policy on two different homes as well as auto with three different cars. In regards to each individual policy, they advised us the best and most comprehensive coverage while savings us money on our monthly payment. About six weeks ago, we had a car stolen and, honestly, our national rep just wasn't very helpful. However, when we called the local office(Jen Paris - Longmont), they went above and beyond to find us the information we needed when we needed it and put us in touch with the people we needed to talk to. Outstanding service and truly felt we were being cared for by neighbors! Thank you State Farm Jennifer Paris Longmont!!"
Profile photo of Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Anderson
"I loved working with Erin in Jenifer's office. She made getting homeowners insurance very easy when I bought my first home!"
Profile photo of Kris Moon

Kris Moon

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Moon
"We have been with State Farm for 20 plus years and wouldn’t even consider leaving them. They take care of everything you need and make the process very easy. We love our Agent, we don’t have to worry because she takes care of us! If you are looking for a great agency this is definitely the one you want to go with!!"
Profile photo of boulder media advisor

boulder media advisor

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by boulder media advisor
"Penny and Erin are really outstanding. They respond to my emails and calls, and make sure my account and information is up-to-date. I could not ask for better agency service. Thanks ya'll."
Profile photo of Dan Weller

Dan Weller

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Weller
"Thank you Penny for answering all of our insurance needs questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Sena

Michael Sena

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sena
"Thank you Penny! You and the Louisville office, you all made getting my insurance needs a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Tamlyn Grace

Tamlyn Grace

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tamlyn Grace
"I just moved back to Colorado and call the Jennifer Paris State Farm agency to transfer insurance from our of state. Michelle was so professional and easy to understand, she made the whole experience seamless. I am extremely happy with my rates, my service, and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jacob Wilson

Jacob Wilson

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wilson
"Jennifer Paris' office has always been extremely responsive and helpful. I had to do a quick turn around on an insurance policy and was able to get it done! Jennifer also offers amazing financial advice which has helped me get on track for retirement and investing. I can't thank Jennifer and her team enough for all of the help they have provided me."
Profile photo of Sabrina Machiniak

Sabrina Machiniak

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Machiniak
"I have had a really good experience with Jennifer Paris- State Farm. I have auto and home insurance and they have been very easy to work with. It can be difficult to understand insurance verbiage and the office has done a wonderful job explaining my plans to me in a way that I can understand and feel comfortable. The office is responsive and very accommodating. I recommend."
Profile photo of donna crouse

donna crouse

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by donna crouse
"Today Oct.14, 2020 I had concernes regarding my St. Farm Benifit account. Marisela Chavez listened carefully to my questions, made some inquiries then called me back and told me who to call for the answers to my questions . She was very prompt, professional, and courteous."
Profile photo of Jasmine Duran

Jasmine Duran

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Duran
"Thank you Franchesca for helping me out, you’re great!!"
Profile photo of Megan Lynn

Megan Lynn

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lynn
"Franchesca was super helpful and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Tiffany Humphrey

Tiffany Humphrey

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Humphrey
"great service, everyone is always friendly today worked with Marisela and she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Braaksma

Jacob Braaksma

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Braaksma
"Marisela was amazing! She was very helpful and answered every question that came to mind. Super professional, fast, and knowledgeable with everything. Thanks!!"