Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Paris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Paris

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaren Jones

Jaren Jones

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Becker is extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Maldonado

Andrew Maldonado

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Becker is helpful and knowledgeable. I would Highly recommend her to anyone. She is fast and very responsive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kayla Lopucki

Kayla Lopucki

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Graff

Amber Graff

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer B. took the extra time to get me the correct coverage for a rental car, and at the best rates. She was prompt and friendly! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jandira Smith

Jandira Smith

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Choate

Chris Choate

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tara Anderson

Tara Anderson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Erin in Jenifer's office. She made getting homeowners insurance very easy when I bought my first home!"
Profile photo of Kris Moon

Kris Moon

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of boulder media advisor

boulder media advisor

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Penny and Erin are really outstanding. They respond to my emails and calls, and make sure my account and information is up-to-date. I could not ask for better agency service. Thanks ya'll."
Profile photo of Dan Weller

Dan Weller

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Penny for answering all of our insurance needs questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Sena

Michael Sena

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Penny! You and the Louisville office, you all made getting my insurance needs a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Tamlyn Grace

Tamlyn Grace

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Wilson

Jacob Wilson

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Machiniak

Sabrina Machiniak

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of donna crouse

donna crouse

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine Duran

Jasmine Duran

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Franchesca for helping me out, you’re great!!"
Profile photo of Megan Lynn

Megan Lynn

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Franchesca was super helpful and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Tiffany Humphrey

Tiffany Humphrey

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"great service, everyone is always friendly today worked with Marisela and she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Braaksma

Jacob Braaksma

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marisela was amazing! She was very helpful and answered every question that came to mind. Super professional, fast, and knowledgeable with everything. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Zichterman

Nicole Zichterman

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Missy Nelson

Missy Nelson

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Jamie Forte went above and beyond to make sure our family has the best coverage at the best rate."
Profile photo of Misty Cozad

Misty Cozad

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend this agency! Penny was very knowledgeable and offered excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn

Jaclyn

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Tienken

Jim Tienken

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Penny for many years, and continue to trust her experience and advice on insurance issues. Her knowledge and helpful attitude are first rate!"
Profile photo of Eusebio Villarreal

Eusebio Villarreal

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Easily available and responsive to any questions or concerns."