Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Paris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Paris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pat Sorenson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Becker and Marisela Chavez of Jennifer Paris - State Farm Insurance really made my day with their thorough, prompt, professional and friendly help with our 2021 RAV 4 (our kinda new baby) repair appointment."

Deb Palmer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son just got his driver's license. Carol took complete care of adding him to our insurance to be sure we are fully covered. And explained everything so we understand. We've been with Jen for years. So far so good with State Farm!"

Mckenna Cronbaugh

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an issue with this StateFarm location no matter who I have spoken with, they are very timely with responses and always get me any necessary paperwork immediately. I am moving soon and appreciate how responsive they have been with getting me a new agent out-of-state"

Jaren Jones

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Becker is extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend this office to anyone!"

Andrew Maldonado

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Becker is helpful and knowledgeable. I would Highly recommend her to anyone. She is fast and very responsive. Thank you"

Kayla Lopucki

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shanna D. is a wonderful person and very helpful. She is wiling to work with me to set the policy up and ensure I get what I want. Shanna has no problem to go into the details of policy and explain the reasons. The reasons I picked this place is because of the good reviews, run by a female, and my first impression is that they are on it right way whenever you need anything from them. I may be bias, but State Farm in general, is a good and affordable company. I had to called the tow service twice and that went very smooth, safe, and simple. Highly recommend State Farm especially with this location! Updated in 2021 - Michelle is wonderful person to work with! I was so worrying and lost with what is the next step with the auto accident I recently got involved. She helped me so much and lifted the weight off my shoulder because she was more than glad to explain every step I need to take to claims and repair my car. I am Deaf and english are not my first language and she has no problem to explain it to me clearer to make sure I understand the process. Love her! I've been using Jennifer Paris State Farm for 2 years now and far off the best insurance agent I ever had!"

Amber Graff

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer B. took the extra time to get me the correct coverage for a rental car, and at the best rates. She was prompt and friendly! Thank you!"

Chris Choate

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm - Jennifer Paris for about five years now and could not recommend these folks enough! We've had a homeowners policy on two different homes as well as auto with three different cars. In regards to each individual policy, they advised us the best and most comprehensive coverage while savings us money on our monthly payment. About six weeks ago, we had a car stolen and, honestly, our national rep just wasn't very helpful. However, when we called the local office(Jen Paris - Longmont), they went above and beyond to find us the information we needed when we needed it and put us in touch with the people we needed to talk to. Outstanding service and truly felt we were being cared for by neighbors! Thank you State Farm Jennifer Paris Longmont!!"

Tara Anderson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Erin in Jenifer's office. She made getting homeowners insurance very easy when I bought my first home!"

Kris Moon

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 20 plus years and wouldn’t even consider leaving them. They take care of everything you need and make the process very easy. We love our Agent, we don’t have to worry because she takes care of us! If you are looking for a great agency this is definitely the one you want to go with!!"

boulder media advisor

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Penny and Erin are really outstanding. They respond to my emails and calls, and make sure my account and information is up-to-date. I could not ask for better agency service. Thanks ya'll."

Dan Weller

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Penny for answering all of our insurance needs questions. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Michael Sena

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Penny! You and the Louisville office, you all made getting my insurance needs a great experience!!"

Tamlyn Grace

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just moved back to Colorado and call the Jennifer Paris State Farm agency to transfer insurance from our of state. Michelle was so professional and easy to understand, she made the whole experience seamless. I am extremely happy with my rates, my service, and I highly recommend this agency."

Jacob Wilson

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Paris' office has always been extremely responsive and helpful. I had to do a quick turn around on an insurance policy and was able to get it done! Jennifer also offers amazing financial advice which has helped me get on track for retirement and investing. I can't thank Jennifer and her team enough for all of the help they have provided me."

Sabrina Machiniak

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had a really good experience with Jennifer Paris- State Farm. I have auto and home insurance and they have been very easy to work with. It can be difficult to understand insurance verbiage and the office has done a wonderful job explaining my plans to me in a way that I can understand and feel comfortable. The office is responsive and very accommodating. I recommend."

donna crouse

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Today Oct.14, 2020 I had concernes regarding my St. Farm Benifit account. Marisela Chavez listened carefully to my questions, made some inquiries then called me back and told me who to call for the answers to my questions . She was very prompt, professional, and courteous."

Jasmine Duran

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Franchesca for helping me out, you’re great!!"

Megan Lynn

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Franchesca was super helpful and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend:)"

Tiffany Humphrey

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"great service, everyone is always friendly today worked with Marisela and she was very helpful!"

Jacob Braaksma

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marisela was amazing! She was very helpful and answered every question that came to mind. Super professional, fast, and knowledgeable with everything. Thanks!!"

Nicole Zichterman

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marsiela has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She has been amazing at helping me through some very confusing changes in my car insurance. I can always count on her to help me out and she has made everything much more understandable for me (as someone who is very unfamiliar in the insurance world :)). I highly recommend working with her and Jennifer Paris."

Missy Nelson

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Jamie Forte went above and beyond to make sure our family has the best coverage at the best rate."

Misty Cozad

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend this agency! Penny was very knowledgeable and offered excellent customer service!"

Jaclyn

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We moved to Colorado 2 years ago and needed renters insurance. We also needed to see our options for another special car situation and the type of coverage available. We worked with Jamie-she is the best! She was so knowledgeable and patient as we asked the many questions we needed being new to Colorado and the US. I would highly recommend not only Jamie but all staff at this agency. They are fantastic to work with!"